Executive Committee
President: Chris Palmer, Sperry Van Ness 
Immediate Past President: Steve Jernigan, Bay Design
Treasurer & President Elect: Michelle Boehm, Clark Partington 
Secretary: Vic Bindi, Suncoaster Properties                                                                           Incoming President Elect: Megan Fry, Clark Partington

Committee Chairs
Public Relations Chair: Ashlee Carpentier, Complete DKI       
Public Relations Co-Chair: Adam Cobb, Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon                      Membership Chair: Jay Fraiser, Moorhead Real Estate Law Group
Membership Co- Chair:James Hosman, Centennial Bank                
Developing Leaders Chair: Brandon McFarren, Catalyst CRE
Education Chair: Megan Fry, Clark Partington
Education Vice Chair: Jay Fraiser, McDonald Fleming Moorhead
Legislative Affairs Chair: Bo Johnson, Florida Land & Investments Inc
Local Government Affairs Chair: Will Dunaway, Clark Partington

At-Large Positions

If you would like to reach out to a Board Member, contact:


Debbie Anglin, Beck Partners
Richard Brown,  Terracon  
Joe Buehler, J.G. Buehler & Company  
Rick Byars, Gulf Power
Vicki Campbell, Emmanuel, Sheppard, & Condon
Patti Clarke, Summit Bank 
Logan DeVries, NAI Halford
Veronica Dias, CharterBank
Will Hart Jr., Trustmark National Bank                                            Justin Beck, Beck Partners CRE LLC                                               Edie Mason, Neal & Company LLC

Scott Luth, FloridaWest Economic Development Alliance 
Ken Naylor, The First Bank 
Ray Palmer, Palmer Law Firm 
Jim Reeves, The Aragon Group
Andrew Rothfeder, Studer Community Development Group
John Tice, Bullock, Tice, & Associates
Tina Tortomase, NAI Halford
Scott Warren, Warren Averett, LLC                                              Michael Egan,  Saltmarsh, Cleaveland & Gund, CPA                          Bubba Peters, Escambia County

Thank You Website Founding Sponsors




Thank You Website Founding Sponsors



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software